Member credit unions are eligible to receive several prestigious awards each year.
Detailed information including past winners and nomination information and forms can be found at the following links.
Regional Association & National Recognition Awards

CUNA Council Awards

Mountain West Credit Union Association Annual Awards
mwcua The Mountain West Credit Union Association is proud to recognize and honor outstanding credit union leaders who have made significant contributions to their credit union, the credit union movement and the communities they serve.Professional of the Year
The Professional of the Year Award recognizes a credit union professional from Arizona, Colorado or Wyoming for their unique contributions to advancing the credit union moment. Recipients of this award will be recognized for their efforts to continue building a cooperative environment for credit unions to grow and prosper.Volunteer of the Year
The Volunteer of the Year Award recognizes a credit union volunteer from Arizona, Colorado or Wyoming who has selflessly contributed their time, effort and talent to the development of their community, their credit union and the credit union movement. Volunteers are at the foundation of the credit union structure, and their contributions are recognized and appreciated throughout the credit union community

Recognizing past award recipients from Arizona Colorado and Wyoming:

Stars of the Credit Union Movement
star Awarded each year at Mountain West Credit Union Foundation’s Annual Gala.Individual Awards:

Credit Union Awards: