Pueblo Area

Chapter Board

Position Member/Credit Union Email Phone
President Leslie Shepard,
SunWest CU
lshepard@sunwestecu.com 719-560-1604
Vice
President
Nathan Cape, Aventa CU ncape@aventa.com 719-482-7725
Exec. Secretary /
Treasurer
Jag Garrett,
Ent FCU
jgarrett@ent.com 719-296-2105
Legislative Liaison Nathan Cape,
Aventa
ncape@aventa.com 719-482-7725
Education
Liaison
Connie Roman,
Minnequa Works CU
croman@minnequaworks.com 719- 566-8259
Communications
Liaison
Shari Krasovic skrasovic@powercu.org 719-564-0710
Director Susan McKay,
Pueblo Govt Agencies
susan@pgafcu.org 719-542-3379
Director Kim Gonzales, Pueblo Horizons CU kgonzales@horizonsfcu.org 719-542-5773, ext. 103
Administration Danielle Caro, Ent dcaro@ent.com 719-296-2113

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

TBD

Chapter Social Media Pages

TBD

MWCUA Staff Liaison

Chris Kimm

Chapter Events

 

You are about to be redirected away from MWCUA.com

CONFIRM CANCEL