Welcome to GoWest Credit Union Association! Learn more about us here.

Rocky Mountain

Chapter Board

President
Brian Kayton, Ent
bkayton@ent.com
720-833-3306

Vice President
Michelle Ferrera, Premier Members CU
michelle.ferrera@premiermembers.org
303-657-7176

Executive Secretary

Nancy Patton, Canvas CU
nancyp@canvas.org
970-416-5114

Treasurer
Jessica Hoyle, Premier Members FCU
jessica.hoyle@premiermembers.org
303-657-7162
Director
Sabrina Nowling, Elevations CU
sabrina.nowling@elevationscu.com
970-667-8585, Ext 3043

 

Director
Katie Payne, Ent
kpayne@ent.com
720-833-3303

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

TBD

Chapter Social Media Pages

TBD

MWCUA Staff Liaison

Dan Santangelo

Chapter Events

TBD

You are about to be redirected away from MWCUA.com

CONFIRM CANCEL