Welcome to GoWest Credit Union Association! Learn more about us here.

Southern Arizona Chapter

Chapter Board

Position Member/Credit Union Email Phone
President Dawn Blackmon,
Pima FCU
dblackmon@pimafcu.org 520-202-0674
Vice
President
Bernie Houser, Vantage West CU bernie.houser@vantagewest.org 520-917-6749

 

Treasurer Cyndi Samples,
Hughes FCU
csamples@hughesfcu.org 520-205-5750
Secretary Corrine Carlson-Cox,
Tucson FCU
ccox@tucsonfcu.com 520-322-7438
Director Michelle Mange,
First CU
michelle.mange@firstcu.net 520-388-7252
Director Ray Lancaster,
Pyramid FCU
rayl@pyramidfcu.org 520-721-5099
Director Kent Hall,
Tucson Old Pueblo CU
khall@topcu.org 520-918-0373
Director Nancy Reveri,
OneAZ CU
nreveri@oneazcu.com 520-784-5027
Director Tracy Szymanski,
Arizona Central CU
tracy.szymanski@azcentral.org 602-523-8515

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

TBD

Chapter Social Media Pages

Facebook

MWCUA Staff Liaison

Mike Atchison

Chapter Events

  • June 15, 2017     Chapter Planning Session/Board Meeting
  • October 18, 2017  International Credit Union Day Dinner

You are about to be redirected away from MWCUA.com

CONFIRM CANCEL