Congratulations to our MWCUA CU Rock Stars!

MWCUA would like to congratulate Ray Lancaster of Pyramid Federal Credit Union and Christine Eckhardt of Arapahoe Credit Union as winners of the 2019 Credit Union Rock Star awards!

Credit Union Rock Star awards are presented to exceptional credit union professionals by the editorial staff of Credit Union Magazine with this issue sponsored by Fiserv. These individuals have used their ingenuity and talents to advance the mission of their credit union and the credit union movement.

Check out all of the winners at