Colorado – Denver Chapter

Chapter Board

Position Member/Credit Union Email Phone
President Matt Reber
Columbine FCU
mreber@columbinefcu.org 720-283-2357
Vice
President
Adele Smith,
Premier Members CU
adele.smith@premiermembers.org 303-657-7232
Treasurer Diane Arthur,
Horizons North CU
dianea@hncu.org 720-872-8602
Secretary Christine Eckhardt,
Arapahoe CU
ceckhardt@arapahoecu.org 303-488-0630
Director Sheila Gertson,
Public Service CU
sheilag@pscu.org 303-639-2104
Director Shauna Sansotta,
Sooper CU
ssansotta@soopercu.org 303-430-5511
Director Peter Bullard
Credit Union of the Rockies
bullardp@cu-rockies.org 303-216-4206
Director Helen Gibson,
Denver Community CU
hgibson@denvercommunity.coop 303-626-0760
Director Curtis Gardner,
Aurora FCU
cgardner@auroracu.com 303-755-2572
Director Veronica Herrell,
Colorado Credit Union
vherrell@ccu.org 720-981-2311

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

TBD

Chapter Social Media Pages

TBD

MWCUA Staff Liaison

Dan Santangelo

Chapter Events

TBD