Colorado – Pueblo Chapter

Chapter Board

Position Member/Credit Union Email Phone
President Shari Krasovic,
Power CU
skrasovic@powercu.org 719-564-0710
Vice
President
Jennifer Andrew,
Security Service FCU
jandrew@ssfcu.org 719-265-2803
Exec. Secretary /
Treasurer
Jag Garrett,
Ent FCU
jgarrett@ent.com 719-296-2105
Legislative Contact Nathan Cape,
Aventa
ncape@aventa.com
Education
Coordinator
Connie Roman,
Minnequa Works CU
croman@minnequaworks.com 719- 566-8259
Communications
Coordinator
Leslie Shepard,
SunWest CU
lshepard@sunwestecu.com 719-560-1604
Director Susan McKay,
Pueblo Govt Agencies
susan@pgafcu.org
Director Vickie Failing,
Pueblo Horizons CU
phfcu1@mindspring.com
Administration Valerie Rivera,
ENT FCU
vrivera@ent.com 719-296-2135

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

TBD

Chapter Social Media Pages

TBD

MWCUA Staff Liaison

Dan Santangelo

Chapter Events

TBD