Distinguished Leader Award

The Distinguished Leader Award recognizes lifelong service in the credit union movement at the state, national, or international level. Achievement requires a contribution that has benefited many credit unions. The recipient of this award will be inducted into the CU House Hall of Leaders in Washington, D.C.

(Application Deadline Friday, June 12)

Past Recipients

2012     Susan J. Brayman
2012     Carroll Beach
2013     Fred Kent, First Credit Union
2014     Dan Kester, Sooper Credit Union
2015     C. Alan Peppers, Westerra Credit Union
2016     Susan Frank, Desert Schools Federal Credit Union
Eva Gaudio, Elevations Credit Union
Carla Hedrick, Denver Community Credit Union
Claudia Milan, Arapahoe Credit Union
2017     Mike Williams, Colorado Credit Union
2018     John Uchida, Space Age Federal Credit Union
2019     Mike Litzau, Sooper Credit Union

You are about to be redirected away from MWCUA.com