Welcome to GoWest Credit Union Association! Learn more about us here.

Denver Area

Chapter Board

 

Position Member/Credit Union Email Phone
President Tina Wickes,
Columbine FCU
twickes@columbinefcu.org 720-283-2346
Vice President Gary Robbins,
Sooper CU

grobbins@soopercu.org

303-345-6293
Treasurer Christine Eckhardt,
Arapahoe CU
ceckhardt@arapahoecu.org 303-488-0630
Secretary Diane Arthur,
Horizons North CU
dianea@hncu.org 720-872-8602
Director Mallory Fishbach,
Foothils CU
malloryf@foothill-cu.com 720-962-8200
Director Carrie Fredenburg,
Bellco CU
cfredenburg@bellco.org 303-689-7974
Director Gennifer Garner,
Ent CU
ggarner@ent.com 720-833-3321
Director Laura Martinez,
Fitzsimons CU
lauram@fitzsimonscu.com
Director Sara Ott,
Canvas CU
sarao@canvas.org 303-639-2103
Director Tyler Richards,
On Tap CU
trichards@ontapcu.org 303-215-4688
Director vacant

 

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

TBD

Chapter Social Media Pages

https://www.facebook.com/DenverAreaCUs

MWCUA Staff Liaison

Nicole Brusewitz

Chapter Events

You are about to be redirected away from MWCUA.com

CONFIRM CANCEL