Welcome to GoWest Credit Union Association! Learn more about us here.

Yuma Chapter

Yuma Chapter

 Chapter Board

President Monica Vasquez, A.E.A. FCU mvasquez@aeafcu.org 928-373-5415
Vice President Marilyn Pelayo, A.E.A. FCU mcastillo@aeafcu.org  928-373-5406
Treasurer  Priscilla Silva, A.E.A. FCU  psilva@AEAFCU.org
Secretary  Heidy Cano, A.E.A. FCU hcano@aeafcu.org
Director Aurora Flores A.E.A. FCU aflores@aeafcu.org
Director Regina Carea, AEA FCU rcarey@aeafcu.org
Director  Yolie Koehn, AEA FCU  ykoehn@aeafcu.org

Credit Union Offices Within Chapter

Chapter Social Media Pages

MWCUA Staff Liaison

Mike Atchison

Yuma Chapter Events

You are about to be redirected away from MWCUA.com