Emerging Leader Award

The Emerging Leader Award recognizes an emerging leader serving the Arizona, Colorado, and Wyoming credit union movement. Any non-CEO/President level paid employee of an Arizona, Colorado, and Wyoming credit union during 2017 is eligible.

(Application Deadline Friday, June 12)

Past Recipients

2008     Diane Arthur, Horizons North Credit Union
2009     Julie McLean, Arapahoe Credit Union
2010     Darlene Brown, St. Vrain Valley Credit Union
2012     Kara Kirschner, First Credit Union
2013     Jeremy Gibson, Trona Valley Community Federal Credit Union
2014     Adele Smith, Meridian Trust Federal Credit Union
2015     Helen Gibson, Denver Community Credit Union
2016     Justin Wolfe, Canyon State Credit Union
2017     Angel Phillips, Reliant Federal Credit Union
2018     Dani Gomez, Hughes Federal Credit Union
2019     Christine Eckhardt, Arapahoe Credit Union

You are about to be redirected away from MWCUA.com