Distinguished Leader Award

The Distinguished Leader Award (formerly the Distinguished Service Award) recognizes lifelong service in the credit union movement reaching beyond the work at the natural person credit union that is exemplified by serving at the state, national, or international level.  Achievement requires a contribution(s) which has benefited many credit unions.  The recipient of this award will be inducted into the CU House Hall of Leaders in Washington, D.C.

Distinguished Leader Award application 2016

Past Recipients
2012     Susan J. Brayman
2012     Carroll Beach
2013     Fred Kent, First Credit Union
2014     Dan Kester, Sooper Credit Union
2015     C. Alan Peppers, Westerra Credit Union